The following information is provided to our community for contacting our PTSA officers individually.
Do not include these addresses in mailing lists or send bulk emails.

PositionNameEmail
President Hae Sue Park president@kirklandptsa.org
Secretary Karen Tipp secretary@kirklandptsa.org
Treasurer Coleen Roberts treasurer@kirklandptsa.org
VP Communication Yvonne Holecek communication@kirklandptsa.org
Co-VP Outreach OPEN outreach@kirklandptsa.org
Co-VP Programs Cheryl Geels programs@kirklandptsa.org
VP of Ways and Means Alison Sheffer ways@kirklandptsa.org
Advocacy Bonnie McDaniel advocacy@kirklandptsa.org 
Membership Karem Planas membership@kirklandptsa.org 
     
Chair PositionNameEmail
ASB Liaison OPEN asb@kirklandptsa.org
Audit OPEN audit@kirklandptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Natasha Leardi volunteer@kirklandptsa.org
Dads and Kids Cheryl Geels dads@kirklandptsa.org
Emergency Prep Karee Oliver emergency@kirklandptsa.org
Health Screening OPEN healthscreen@kirklandptsa.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@kirklandptsa.org
Mother's Day Tea Hae Sue Park mom@kirklandptsa.org
Panthergram OPEN panthergram@kirklandptsa.org
Performing Arts Johnmichael Monteith play@kirklandptsa.org
Co-Reflections Margo Wei reflections@kirklandptsa.org
Co-Reflections OPEN reflections@kirklandptsa.org
Special Needs Liaison OPEN specialneeds@kirklandptsa.org
Co-Staff Appreciation Andrea Kraabel appreciation@kirklandptsa.org
Co-Staff Appreciation Jenelle Mullet appreciation@kirklandptsa.org
Student Directory Karem Planas & Natasha Leardi directory@kirklandptsa.org
Web Master Karem Planas web@kirklandptsa.org
Web Master Natasha Leardi web@kirklandptsa.org
Wellness Janis Rabuchin wellness@kirklandptsa.org