The following information is provided to our community for contacting our PTSA officers individually.
Do not include these addresses in mailing lists or send bulk emails.

PositionNameEmail
President Hae Sue Park president@kirklandptsa.org
Secretary Kaley Linton secretary@kirklandptsa.org
Treasurer Coleen Roberts treasurer@kirklandptsa.org
VP Communication Yvonne Holecek communication@kirklandptsa.org
VP Outreach Meredith O'Connor-Schwietzer outreach@kirklandptsa.org
VP Programs Cheryl Geels programs@kirklandptsa.org
VP of Ways and Means Meghan Glidden ways@kirklandptsa.org
Advocacy Bonnie McDaniel advocacy@kirklandptsa.org 
Membership Karem Planas membership@kirklandptsa.org 
     
Chair PositionNameEmail
ASB Liaison OPEN asb@kirklandptsa.org
Audit

Rachelle Kortus

Kim Goodfried

Stacie Mars

 

audit@kirklandptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator Natasha Leardi volunteer@kirklandptsa.org
Dads and Kids Cheryl Geels dads@kirklandptsa.org
Emergency Prep Karee Oliver emergency@kirklandptsa.org
Health Screening OPEN healthscreen@kirklandptsa.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@kirklandptsa.org
Mother's Day Tea Hae Sue Park mom@kirklandptsa.org
Panthergram Yvonne Holecek panthergram@kirklandptsa.org
Performing Arts Johnmichael Monteith play@kirklandptsa.org
Co-Reflections Margo Wei reflections@kirklandptsa.org
Co-Reflections OPEN reflections@kirklandptsa.org
Special Needs Liaison OPEN specialneeds@kirklandptsa.org
Co-Staff Appreciation Yvonne Holecek appreciation@kirklandptsa.org
Co-Staff Appreciation OPEN appreciation@kirklandptsa.org
Student Directory OPEN directory@kirklandptsa.org
Web Master Natasha Leardi web@kirklandptsa.org
Wellness Janis Rabuchin wellness@kirklandptsa.org