The following information is provided to our community for contacting our PTSA officers individually.
Do not include these addresses in mailing lists or send bulk emails.

President Yvonne Holecek
Secretary Joelle Harrison
Treasurer Peter Madison
VP Communication Sarah Rock
VP Outreach Maya Chen
VP Programs Karee Oliver
VP of Ways & Means Meghan Wright
Advocacy Directors Autumn Witt & Joel Ryan
Membership Director Alpa Parikh
Chair PositionNameEmail
Awards OPEN tbd
Volunteer Coordinator Sheryl Vincent
Dads and Kids Cheryl Geels
Emergency Prep Karee Oliver
Mother's Day Tea OPEN tbd
Panthergram newsletter Sarah Rock
Parent Ed OPEN tbd
Performing Arts Johnmichael Monteith
Reflections OPEN
Special Education Alexis Christensen
Staff Appreciation Deb Subotnik and Christine Woskett
STEM Night Cheryl Geels tbd
Sustainabilty Stephanie Lecovin tbd
Walkabout OPEN tbd
Web Master OPEN
Wellness OPEN

 Find past Board Members here.