The following information is provided to our community for contacting our PTSA officers individually.
Do not include these addresses in mailing lists or send bulk emails.

PositionNameEmail
President Yvonne Holecek president@kirklandptsa.org
Secretary Joelle Harrison secretary@kirklandptsa.org
Treasurer Peter Madison treasurer@kirklandptsa.org
VP Communication Sarah Rock communication@kirklandptsa.org
VP Outreach Maya Chen outreach@kirklandptsa.org
VP Programs Karee Oliver programs@kirklandptsa.org
VP of Ways & Means Meghan Wright ways@kirklandptsa.org
Advocacy Directors Autumn Witt & Joel Ryan advocacy@kirklandptsa.org
Membership Director Alpa Parikh membership@kirklandptsa.org
     
Chair PositionNameEmail
Awards OPEN tbd
Volunteer Coordinator Sheryl Vincent volunteer@kirklandptsa.org
Dads and Kids Cheryl Geels dads@kirklandptsa.org
Emergency Prep Karee Oliver emergency@kirklandptsa.org
Mother's Day Tea OPEN tbd
Panthergram newsletter Sarah Rock panthergram@kirklandptsa.org
Parent Ed OPEN tbd
Performing Arts Johnmichael Monteith play@kirklandptsa.org
Reflections OPEN reflections@kirklandptsa.org
Special Education Alexis Christensen specialneeds@kirklandptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Deb Subotnik and Christine Woskett appreciation@kirklandptsa.org
STEM Night Cheryl Geels tbd
Sustainabilty Stephanie Lecovin tbd
Walkabout OPEN tbd
Web Master OPEN web@kirklandptsa.org
Wellness OPEN wellness@kirklandptsa.org

 Find past Board Members here.